Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Thai / Thai Chicken Pizza Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Thai Chicken Pizza

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on December 06, 2011

      I liked, DH thought okay. I may have to grow facial hair grown for spite. Made for P-A-R-T-Y Recipe Tag.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2009

      The sauce is fantastic! I skipped the sesame seeds and the cilantro, and I used leftover grilled chicken instead of following the recipe. The pizza was really tasty. We'll definitely be making this again.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 25, 2008

      YUM! This was really tasty. The only thing I would do differently next time is double the amount of sauce because I liked it so much I wanted more of it!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2008

      This recipe has become a family favorite!!!!! Whenever company is over and I happen to be making this, they ALWAYS want the recipe! Absolutely love it. The peanutty sauce is fantastic.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2008

      This was outstanding! The sauce tasted great with the chicken, the carrots and cilantro really rounded out the flavors. I didn't have any chili oil so I added a sprinkle of red pepper flakes and that added just the right amount of heat. Also, I used a little garlic powder on the chicken. For us, everything has to have garlic. I'm definitely going to make this again!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2008

      Wonderful job and so very close to the original. The DH and I had alot of fun making it.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2007

      I really loved the sauce! This turned out really great. Even my husband liked it, and he isn't generally a fan of Thai food. Thanks for a great recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 02, 2007

      Had plenty of sauce for chicken and pizza. I changed the chili oil to chili garlic sauce cause that's what I had and omitted the sesame seeds cause I din't have any. The family LOVED this, including the picky 10 year old. This will become a part of our regular pizza routine. Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2005

      This was a very tasty recipe, I like having something new to do with Boboli and it is a great way to use leftover cooked chicken. However, the ingredient list includes two items not mentioned in the instructions. I mixed half the scallions and sesame seeds with the chicken and sauce and the other half I reserved to sprinkle on top after cooking, with the carrot and cilantro. Also, sliced hot peppers make a nice addition.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2005

      Excellent peanut sauce!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 23, 2011

      It was very easy to follow the recipe, everyone had their hopes up for the pizza but were very disappointed. Way to much peanut flavor and no heat what so ever. I made no alterations and feel horrible with leaving a bad review but this one is not for us... The kids took about 2 bites and complained about not liking it..and they eat everything. Hopefully others have better results than my house did.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 08, 2005

      I found this recipe when I was looking for a copy-cat of Schlotsky's Thai Chicken Pizza. I was very disappointed. There was not enough sauce and so it's flavor didn't carry through the pizza. Plus my husband thought that it was too peanutty. Needless to say I'll continue my search.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2004

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Thai Chicken Pizza

    Serving Size: 1 (147 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 392.8
     
    Calories from Fat 264
    67%
    Total Fat 29.3 g
    45%
    Saturated Fat 8.8 g
    44%
    Cholesterol 59.9 mg
    19%
    Sodium 778.8 mg
    32%
    Total Carbohydrate 10.2 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 2.1 g
    8%
    Sugars 5.3 g
    21%
    Protein 24.0 g
    48%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    pizza dough

    chili oil

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites